X

Calendar Lottery

Calendar Lottery

Don't know what Calendar Lottery is? In a nutshell, it's a great fundraiser for the church and an opportunity for you to win cash prizes throughout the upcoming year! Simply grab an entry form, pay $25 per chance, then turn it into the parish office. Winners are announced each week in the bulletin and on the parish website here. Last year we sold 575 tickets and raised just under $6,200. This year our goal is to sell 1000. Please prayerfully consider purchasing one, two, or three chances to win (these make great gifts!).  Thank you for helping us continue our mission to grow disciples, specifically in the areas of Campus Ministry and Spiritual Formation.

Calendar Lottery - Sold towards the end of the year
Grab a calendar and entry form at church or the parish office (422 E 4th St)
$25/chance * Make great gifts!

 

CALENDAR LOTTERY WINNERS

 

 

Sunday, May 16 Bernardine Buresh $25
Friday, May 14 Gary Heer $25
Thursday, May 13 (Ascension) Jeff or Laurie Forsberg $75
Tuesday, May 11 Mike or Julie Robinson $25
Sunday, May 9 Ron or Deb Paseka $25
Friday, May 7 Katie Buitt $25
Tuesday, May 4 Dawn Whitney $25
Sunday, May 2 Zac Borrenpohl $25
Friday, April 30 Landon, Maci or Katie Bertrand $25
Tuesday, April 27 Lauren Wolf $25
Sunday, April 18 Jon Weiss $25
Friday, April 16 Barb Florio $25
Tuesday, April 13 Kenneth or Sara Winn $25
Sunday, April 11 Mark or Therese Hoyle $75
Friday, April 9 William McDermott $25
Tuesday, April 6 Tanner Johnson $25
Sunday, April 4 (Easter Sunday) R "Butch" Krekemeier $750
Saturday, April 3 (Easter Vigil) Mike or Rita Meyer $75
Friday, April 2 (Good Friday) Sue Maly $75
Thursday, April 1 (Holy Thursday) Shirley Brester $75
Tuesday, March 30 Terrence Kroeten $25
Sunday, March 28 Jeff or Teri Boies $25
Friday, March 26 Craig Jones $25
Thursday, March 25 Crystal Sixta $250
Tuesday, March 23 Claire Kerschinske $25
Sunday, March 21 Dennis or Julie Butler $25
Friday, March 19 Connie Mahrt $25
Wednesday, March 17 Jerry or Marian Brown $500
Tuesday, March 16 Nichole Walvoord $25
Sunday, March 14 Teri Sucha $25
Friday, March 12 Bernie Ortmeier $25
Tuesday, March 9 Michelle Wiese $25
Sunday, March 7 David or Andrea Havranek $25
Friday, March 5 Reed Johannsen $25
Tuesday, March 2 Carrie Wittler $25
Sunday, February 28 Daniel or Aubrie Lindner $25
Friday, February 26 Darlene Henningsen $25
Tuesday, February 23 John or Jolene Wiesen $25
Sunday, February 21 Stan Vyhlidal $25
Friday, February 19 Rita Grosse $25
Wednesday, February 17 Zoe Otteman $75
Tuesday, February 16 Nick or Kelsey Bradrick $25
Monday, February 15 Aaron Wordekemper $25
Sunday, February 14 Kimberlee Wand $25
Friday, February 12 Lambert Kluthe $25
Tuesday, February 9 Frank Pollard $25
Sunday, February 7 Ami Jones $25
Friday, February 5 Blanca Peralta $25
Tuesday, February 2 Barb Wordekemper $25
Sunday, January 31 Larry Cook $25
Friday, January 29 Scott Fosmer $25
Tuesday, January 26 Gilbert Fallin $25
Sunday, January 24 Russ Taylor $25
Friday, January 22 Calissa Hajek $25
Tuesday, January 19 Chelsea Borrenpohl $25
Sunday, January 17 Judy Kizeor $25
Friday, January 15 Erin Wiesen $25
Tuesday, January 12 Carma or Al Leutkenhaus $25
Sunday, January 10 Craig Siders $25
Friday, January 8 David Dean $25
Tuesday, January 5 Blanca Peralta $25
Sunday, January 3 Debra Spicka $25
Friday, January 1 Ryan Mlnarik $250
Tuesday, December 29 Zach Beran $25
Sunday, December 27 Shea Gossett $25
Friday, December 25 Rich Cappel $750
Tuesday, December 22 Alice Jarecki $25
Sunday, December 20 John or Jolene Wiesen $25
Friday, December 18 Katy Stenger $25
Tuesday, December 15 Tony Slupe $25
Sunday, December 13 Milo Polacek $25
Friday, December 11 Bruce or Shawn Meister $25
Wednesday, December 9 Andrew or Kasee Wiesen $500
Tuesday, December 8 Alice Colgan $250
Sunday, December 6 Lisa Small $25
Friday, December 4 David Schroeder $25
Tuesday, December 1 Alice Jarecki $25
Sunday, November 29 Diane Cech $25
Friday, November 27 Craig Jones $25
Thursday, November 26 Agatha Ortmeier $25
Tuesday, November 24 Dan Beran $25
Sunday, November 22 Bill or Gina Miklas $25
Friday, November 20 Brandon Wordekemper $25
Tuesday, November 17 Rich Cappel $25
Sunday, November 15 Bill or Doreen Beaudette $25
Friday, November 13 Daniel Soukup $25
Wednesday, November 11 Alice Colgan $25
Tuesday, November 10 Tyler Miklas $25
Sunday, November 8 Drew or Nicole Fairhead $25
Friday, November 6 Joe Marik $25
Tuesday, November 3 Stan or Arlene Vyhlidal $25
Sunday, November 1 Mitch Taylor $75
Friday, October 30 Ken or Rita Grosse $25
Tuesday, October 27 Marilyn Krumel $25
Sunday, October 25 Sandra Cone $25
Friday, October 23 Mike or Julie Robinson $25
Tuesday, October 20 Agatha Ortmeier $25
Sunday, October 18 Ricky or Jaime Peterson $25
Friday, October 16 Elaine Kalisek $25
Tuesday, October 13 Gary Spenner $25
Monday, October 12, Columbus Day Lisa Vanek $25
Sunday, October 11 Gene Low $25
Friday, October 9 Daniel Ortmeier $25
Tuesday, October 6 Haylee Stahl $25
Sunday, October 4 Kim Staroscik $25
Friday, October2 Lynda Kassmeier $25
Tuesday, September 29 John Konecky $25
Sunday, September 27 Callisa Hajek $25
Friday, September 25 Nicole Heyen $25
Tuesday, September 22 Kassidy Otteman $25
Sunday, September 20 Andrew or Kasee Wiesen $25
Friday, September 18 Sharon Carlson $25
Tuesday, September 15 Connor Hotovy $25
Sunday, September 13 Judy Kizeor $25
Friday, September 11 Rich Vyhlidal $25
Tuesday, September 8 Makala Acker $25
Monday, September 7 Sandra Cone $25
Sunday, September 6 Royce Walter $25
Friday, September 4 Allen Arett $25
Tuesday, September 1 Barb Glass $25
Sunday, August 30 Pam Ketchum $25
Friday, August 28 Addison Kassmeier $25
Tuesday, August 25 Shea Gossett $25
Sunday, August 23 Eric Wiesen $25
Friday, August 21 Monica Sanchez $25
Tuesday, August 18 Craig Steel $25
Sunday, August 16 Jim or Jodi Wewel $25
Saturday, August 15 Solemnity of the Assumption Leroy Maly $250
Friday, August 14 Levi Borst $25
Tuesday, August 11 Jacob Herink $25
Sunday, August 9 Kathy Belsky $25
Friday, August 7 Helene Cartwright $25
Tuesday, August 4 Otto Rise $25
Sunday, August 2 Frank Pollard $25
Friday, July 31 Bernadine Buresh $25
Tuesday, July 28 Terry or Colette Kroeten $25
Sunday, July 26 Maynard Buck $25
Friday, July 24 Kris or Shelli McVaney $25
Tuesday, July 21 Jim or Jodi Wewel $25
Sunday, July 19 Joyce Grosserode $25
Friday, July 14 Fred Spale $25
Tuesday, July 13 Bob Olson $25
Sunday, July 12 St. Patrick Catholic $25
Friday, July 10 Tom Silva $25
Tuesday, July 7 Janet Beran $25
Sunday, July 5 Otto Rise $25
Saturday, July 4 Roxanne Schmaderer  $25
Friday, July 3 Callisa Hajek $25
Tuesday, June 30 Emily Vandersnick $25
Sunday, June 28 Larry Beran $25
Friday, June 26 Larry Siders $25
Tuesday, June 23 Dirk Allen $25
Sunday, June 21 Tim Herold $25
Friday, June 19 Sacred Heart of Jesus Dennis Pospisil $75
Tuesday, June 16 Peggy Sjuts $25
Sunday, June 14 Kathy Rayburn $25
Friday, June 12 Keith Leatherbury $25
Thursday, June 11 Corpus Christi Stan or Arlene Vyhlidal $75
Tuesday, June 9 Lyle Havranek $25
Sunday, June 7 Rodney Kreikemeier $25
Friday, June 5 Mike or Julie Robinson $25
Tuesday, June 2 Janet Macklin $25
Sunday, May 31 Pentecost Rita Hurt $75
Friday, May 29 Pam Primm $25
Tuesday, May 26 Frank Pollard $25
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Haylee Stahl $25
Sunday, May 24 Kathy Belsky $25
Friday, May 22 Zach or Shelly Norenberg $25
Thursday, May 21 Ascension Anna Soderling $75
Tuesday, May 19 Jim or Jodi Wewel $25
Sunday, May 17 Kim Nielsen $25
Friday, May 15 Darrel or Betty Madsen $25
Tuesday, May 12 John or Jolene Wiesen $25
Sunday, May 10 Ron Makovec $25
Friday, May 8 Ron Ketchum $25
Tuesday, May 5 Dennis Turner $25
Sunday, May 3 Marty Havranek $25
Friday, May 1 Dan or Kathy Wiesen $25
Tuesday, April 28 Richard Roeder $25 
Sunday, April 26 Lambert Kluthe $25 
Friday, April 24 Dave Wordekemper $25 
Tuesday, April 21 Monica Sanchez $25 
Sunday, April 19 Divine Mercy Sunday Janet Koranda $75 
Friday, April 17 Laura Macklin Linder $25 
Tuesday, April 14 Jon or Nicole Brown $25 
Sunday, April 12 Easter Rita Meyer $750 
Saturday, April 11 John E Macklin $75 
Friday, April 10 Scott Nielsen $75 
Thursday, April 9 Rita Pierce $75 
Tuesday, April 7 Mitch Taylor $25 
Sunday, April 5 Mike/Julie Robinson $25 
Friday, April 3 Judy Hanson $25 
Tuesday, March 31 Cari Kleinknecht $25 
Sunday, March 29 Norma Hass $25 
Friday, March 27 Stan/Arlene Vyhlidal $25 
Wednesday, March 25 Solemnity of the Annunciation Mary Engelmeyer  $250 
Tuesday, March 24 Charles Shipma $25 
Sunday, March 22 Alice Jarecki $25 
Friday, March 20 Tammy Winkler $25 
Tuesday, March 17 Feast of St. Patrick Carie Robinson $500 
Sunday, March 15 Allison Kavanaugh $25 
Friday, March 13 Roger or Judy Kizeor $25 
Tuesday, March 10 Francis Havranek $25 
Sunday, March 8 Dan Beran $25 
Friday, March 6 Kathy Belsky $25 
Tuesday, March 3 Jane Soukup $25 
Sunday, March 1 St. Patrick Adult Choir $25 
Friday, February 28 Addison Kassmeier $25 
Wednesday, February 26 Ash Wednesday Connie Schomburg $75 
Tuesday, February 25 Randy Suverkrubbe $25 
Sunday, February 23 Jay Lindner $25 
Friday, February 21 Andrew Wiesen $25 
Tuesday, February 18 Crystal Sixta $25 
Monday, February 17, President's Day Bonnie Schlautman $25 
Sunday, February 16 Craig Siders $25 
Friday, February 14 Otto Rise $25 
Tuesday, February 11 Janice Ortmeier $25 
Sunday, February 9 Mary King $25 
Friday, February 7 Ron Baumert $25 
Tuesday, February 4 Elaine Moore $25 
Sunday, February 2 Cristen Kassmeier $25 
Friday, January 31 Gerri Means $25 
Tuesday, January 28 Carol Kull $25 
Sunday, January 26 Maleea Wand $25 
Friday, January 24 Kim Staroscik $25 
Tuesday, January 21 Sharon Richey $25 
Sunday, January 19 James or Mary Jo Peters $25 
Friday, January 17 Francis Havranek $25 
Tuesday, January 14 Marnita Walter $25 
Sunday, January 12 Alice Jarecki $25 
Friday, January 10 Cynthia Pollard $25 
Tuesday, January 7 Mike Cech $25 
Sunday, January 5 Gary Liekhus $25 
Friday, January 3 Alan Atkinson $25 
Wednesday, January 1 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Pamela Mohr $250